Please vote!!!
♥ Marigold

Marigold's Musings

Hi Pixies,

As you know, the 4th Anniversary of Pixie Hollow’s closure was back on September 19 (click here to read my post if you missed it), and some pixies came up with great ideas for us to come together as a community and rekindle our love for Pixie Hollow ❤

I compiled all the suggestions I received into a poll for everyone to vote for the idea (or ideas) they like best:

This poll will close at the end of the day on October 18, 2017 October 23, 2017 (extended!)

Once the poll closes, I will reveal the winner(s) on the 24th or 25th, and then we can work out all the details and make an official post 😀

Questions? Leave me a comment below ↓

P.S. Please re-post this or share the link to the poll on your pixie blog so we get as many votes as possible. Thank you!

#PixieHollow4ever

♥…

View original post 1 more word

